Multi-Dynamic Family

Multi Dynamic Revit FamilyI present you one of the hardest Revit families I’ve ever made, and I’ve made a few of them up to now. It’s a roof window which I made with blinds and pleated shades. The window, blinds and pleated shades have its free movement and rotation.

I don’t know whether “multi-dynamic” is a correct terminology. I think you’ll understand what I mean.

As always, I insist: use it for learning. It’s the best advice somebody can give you.

Download the Revit Family here

Os presento una de las más difíciles de las familias de Revit que he hecho, y he hecho unas pocas hasta ahora. Es una ventana de tejado que hice con persiana y cortinas plisadas. La ventana, la persiana y las cortinas plisadas tienen libre movimiento y rotación. No sé si “multi-dinámico” es una terminología correcta. Creo que entenderás lo que quiero decir. Como siempre, insisto: utilízalo para aprender. Es el mejor consejo que alguien te pueda dar.

Leave a Reply

